
Yard Force YF60vRX22-ST 60V 22"
7.4Good · out of 10$599 Price on Sep 30, 2026 · may have changed- Stated: 22 in · Battery · 30 ft throw
- Two-stage snow blowers

Product images: Amazon listings
Written from the listing's specs, not from our own use · How we rate
The Yard Force YF60vRX22-ST 60V 22" ticks most of the boxes we care about: 22 inches of snow per pass, 60V battery power with no gas can and 30 feet of throw. It makes most sense for cordless clearing on pavement; we rate it 7.4/10 from its listing.
| Brand | Yard Force |
|---|---|
| Category | Two-stage snow blowers |
| Clearing width | 22 in |
| Stated maximum throw distance | 30 ft |
| Power source | Battery |
| Snow depth stated | Up to 10 in |
| Drive | Self-propelled |
| Chute rotation | 180° |
| Lights | LED, per the listing |
| Tires | 6 in |
| Batteries | 4Ah included |
| Charge rating | Up to 30 minutes |
| Stated warranty | 5 years, battery 3 years |
| ASIN | B0DL76TN72 |
Full listing title: Yard Force YF60vRX22-ST 60V 22-Inch Cordless Snow Blower, Powerful 4.0 Ah Lithium-Ion Battery, 10-Inch Snow Depth, 180° Chute, Self-Propelled with LED Light
| Clearing width | Exact listing source |
|---|---|
| Stated maximum throw distance | Exact listing source |
Two other battery snow blowers about as wide, closest to it on our rating, each with a dated price.



The clearing width the listing states. On our planner's maths (4 inches of overlap per pass), a 20-foot-wide two-car drive is 14 passes at this width, and a 4-foot sidewalk 3. The listing states up to 30 minutes of runtime. The stated throw is up to 30 feet; wet snow lands shorter.
What it has going for it
60V battery. It runs on batteries, with up to 30 minutes of runtime stated. No gas can, no oil changes and no fumes in the garage.
Throws up to 30 ft. Far enough to put the snow past the edge of the drive instead of building a wall beside it. It is the seller's best case: wet March snow lands shorter.
Front walk: 3 passes on a 4-foot sidewalk at 22 inches.
The whole drive: 14 passes on a 20-foot-wide drive. The listing states up to 30 minutes of runtime, so a second pack helps on a big drive.
The seller states, word for word, in the Yard Force YF60vRX22-ST 60V 22" listing:
Clears a 22-inch wide path and up to 10 inches of snow depth.
180° adjustable chute provides easy directional control, throwing snow up to 30 feet to clear your desired path.
Self-propelled with an auger-assisting mechanism and durable 6-inch wheels.
Their words and their figures, not our measurements. A stated throw distance is a fluffy-snow number, and no listing tells you how it handles the plough ridge after a March storm.

What the Yard Force YF60vRX22-ST 60V 22" listing names:
That is the maker's promise, not ours. Keep the receipt, register the Yard Force YF60vRX22-ST 60V 22" if the maker asks you to, and note the model and serial number before the label disappears under winter grime.
The owner's manual has the last word on oil, fuel, charging and shear pins; it ships with the machine, so read it before the first storm.

The button opens the exact listing (ASIN B0DL76TN72), where today's price, stock and seller apply.

A wider drive, fewer passes? The EGO SNT2807 28" Two-Stage Kit (9.3/10) clears 28 inches, per its listing.
Wet, heavy snow and a long drive? The PowerSmart 26" 208cc B&S, Handle Warmer (8.9/10) is a gas two-stage machine with a 208cc engine.
A gravel drive, or a tall plough ridge? The EGO SNT2400 24" Two-Stage, Bare Tool (9.3/10) is a two-stage machine with a 20-inch intake.
Our take
What we'd buy the Yard Force YF60vRX22-ST 60V 22" for is 22 inches of snow per pass, with 60V battery power with no gas can as a bonus. Nobody has posted a buyer review we could count yet, so the listing is all we have to go on. Where it falls short: no word on the intake height. We'd pick it if you clear a path, a deck or a short drive, not a parking lot; otherwise, put it next to the EGO SNT2405 24" Cordless Kit first.
Check the listing for what you have to put together before the first start. Charge the batteries before the forecast turns.
Clip in the packs and go. The headlights help on a dark morning.
Keep a few spare shear pins on the shelf, and clear a clogged chute with a stick, never your hand. Our safety guide explains why.
Store the packs as the manual says (indoors, not in a freezing shed). Our summer storage guide has the routine.
Before you order the Yard Force YF60vRX22-ST 60V 22", check your driveway width: at 22 inches a pass, a 20-foot drive takes 14 passes on our planner's maths.
Pace out the width and the length (one stride is roughly three feet) and type them into our clearing-width planner. It compares the size classes for you.
On gravel, the housing has to ride high enough not to pick up stones. Our gravel vs paved guide shows the setting.
Plan a charging spot that stays above freezing.
Do it in November, not in the first storm. Our November checklist lists what to check.
How the Yard Force YF60vRX22-ST 60V 22" stacks up against the closest alternative, the EGO SNT2405 24" Cordless Kit.
| Criterion | Yard Force YF60vRX22-ST 60V 22" | EGO SNT2405 24" Cordless Kit |
|---|---|---|
| Our rating | 7.4/10 | 8.1/10 |
| Clearing width | 22 in | 24 in |
| Intake height | Not stated | 20 in |
| Throw distance | 30 ft | 50 ft |
| Start | Not stated | Push-button |
| Buyer reviews | None captured | 365 · 4.6/5 |
Pick the EGO SNT2405 24" Cordless Kit if you want our higher-rated option (8.1/10), with a wider path (24 in) and a taller intake (20 in).
We rate it 7.4/10 (good). The rating comes from its documented listing alone, as no customer-review record is captured yet.
The listing states a 22 in clearing width and a throw of up to 30 ft. Those are the seller's best-case numbers: wet, heavy snow and the packed ridge the plough leaves both cut the throw short. Our clearing-width planner counts how many passes your driveway takes at that width.
Its listing states a 22-inch clearing path, 60V battery power with no gas can, a throw of up to 30 feet, self-propelled drive, a 180° chute and LED headlights. These are the seller's figures, not our measurements: how it copes with your snow, your surface and the plough ridge can't be read from a listing.
Your driveway: pace out the width and the length (one stride is roughly three feet) and type them into our clearing-width planner. It compares the size classes for you. Gravel or paved: on gravel, the housing has to ride high enough not to pick up stones. Our gravel vs paved guide shows the setting. Batteries: plan a charging spot that stays above freezing. The first start: do it in November, not in the first storm. Our November checklist lists what to check.
We link to the exact listing on Amazon, where today's price, stock and seller apply. It is an affiliate link, and it has no effect on the rating.
No, we haven't used it ourselves. Everything on this page comes from its listing, read line by line and weighed the way our methodology page explains.